Saturday, August 11, 2012

Grimm Season One

Season 1
2011-2012 Season

  1. Pilot
  2. Bears will be Bears
  3. Beeware
  4. Lonelyhearts
  5. Danse Macabre
  6. The Three Bad Wolves
  7. Let Your Hair Down
  8. Game Ogre (Not Reviewed)
  9. Of Mouse and Man
  10. Organ Grinder
  11. Tarantella (Mini-Review)
  12. Last Grimm Standing
  13. Three Coins in a Fuchsbau
  14. Plumed Serpent (Mini-Review)
  15. Island of Drams
  16. The Thing with the Feathers
  17. Love Sick
  18. Cat and Mouse
  19. Leave it to Beavers
  20. Happily Ever Aftermath
  21. Big Feet
  22. Woman in Black (Season Finale)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please be respectful of people's opinions. Remember these reviews are MY opinion and you may disagree with them. These are just TV shows.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.